Flash or Back?

Tonight, I draw inspiration from Wizkalifa. Do I see him as a role model? No! Do I give a hoot about his music? Not really! Do I envy his Tattoos? Never! Wiz duet with Charlie Puth on “See You Again” is my stimulus.

I’ve been Awol from here. Totally MIA. It’s been absolutely eccentric but I guess I have no excuse whatsoever. I want to be back. I want to be close to you all again. I want you all to read my thoughts again. I want us to have a connection again. Inside me, the “Little boy in me” is giving me a guilty apparel of Love Break-up. I hope you all will take me back.

I promise to be a here at least once in a week, for the time being and we see where we take this to. This time around, consistency is what I’ll seek.

This will be Fun again. My hands on my Chest. Tell your neighbors, tell your boss. Asat is Back.

“Random Thoughts with Asat” is rebirthed!

It’s been a long day without you, my friend
And I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
We’ve come a long way from where we began
Oh, I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
When I see you again……….

If you’ve not seen the song before, check it Here.

3 thoughts on “Flash or Back?

  1. I’ve always enjoyed your company & right ups, but iffu fall my hand again…… its gonna be an all out war. Got that? Miss u anyways.

    Like

Leave a Reply

